Operating on an arrive-and-drive basis with identical one-litre EcoBoost Ford Fiesta R2s, the FIA Junior WRC Championship provides a cost-effective platform for some of the world’s most promising young drivers to showcase their skills on the world stage.

Operated by M-Sport Poland, the series includes five rounds on a variety of surfaces. The best four points finishes count towards the championship, and double points are awarded at the season finale. Additional points for each stage win are also awarded – encouraging the competitors to push throughout the entire rally weekend.

Previous FIA Junior WRC Champions include Sébastien Loeb, Dani Sordo, Sébastien Ogier, Craig Breen and Elfyn Evans – all of whom went on to succeed at the sport’s very highest level.


The series also offers one of the biggest prizes in motorsport – ownership of a brand-new Ford Fiesta R5 and generous support package to contest the WRC 2 Championship.

R2 (12).jpg

For more information, please contact 
Michał Moździerz at